Retailers/Stores

You can find many of our cheeses at these national retailers:

  • Whole Foods Market
  • Kroger
  • Mom's Organic Market: Maryland, New Jersey, Pennyslavania, Virginia, Washington DC

If you don't see Crave Brothers Cheese just ask the dairy/deli manager!

*There is no retail store located at the cheese factory*


Crave Brothers Farmstead Classics are available at the following stores:

Madison Area, Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Waterloo, Wisconsin

Other Wisconsin locations:

Kalscheur's Fine Foods: Mt. Horeb

Minnesota locations:

  • Wedge Community Co-op: Minneapolis
  • Kowalski's Markets: Eden Prairie, S. Minneapolis, St. Paul, Oak Park Heights, Minneapolis, White Bear Lake, Woodbury
  • Whole Foods Markets: Minneapolis, Edina, Minnetonka, St. Paul
  • Minnesota Rainbow Locations: Apple Valley, Bloomington, Brooklyn Park, Chaska, Columbia Heights, Coon Rapids, Cottage Grove, Eagan, Forest Lake, Inver Grove Hgts, Lakeville, Maplewood, Minneapolis, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Roseville, Saint Paul, Savage, Shoreview, St. Louis Park, West St. Paul, Woodbury
  • Amazing Grains: https://www.amazinggrains.org/
  • Bluff County Coop: http://bluff.coop/
  • Chequamegon Coop:http://www.chequamegonfoodcoop.com/
  • Cheese Brothers: https://cheesebros.com/
  • Cook County Coop: http://cookcounty.coop/
  • East Side Coop: http://www.eastsidefood.coop/
  • Ferndale Market: https://ferndalemarketonline.com/home/
  • Good Earth Coop:http://www.goodearthfoodcoop.coop/
  • Golden Fig Fine Foods: http://goldenfig.com/
  • Harmony Food Coop: https://www.harmonycoop.com/
  • Lakewinds Natural Foods (All 3 locations): https://www.lakewinds.coop/
  • Linden Hills Coop: http://lindenhills.coop/
  • Mazopiya: https://www.mazopiya.com/
  • Natural Harvest Coop: http://naturalharvest.coop/
  • River Market: http://rivermarket.coop/
  • Spiral FOod Coop: http://www.spiralnaturalfoods.coop/
  • Valley Natural Foods: https://www.valleynaturalfoods.com/
  • The Wedge Coop: https://www.wedge.coop/
  • Whole Earth Grocery: http://www.wholeearthgrocery.com/
  • Wheatsfield Coop
  • Oneota Coop: http://oneotacoop.com/
  • Seweard Coop (Both locations): http://seward.coop/

Illinois locations:

  • Woodman's Food Market: Rockford, Carpentersville, North Aurora
  • Superfresh Foods: Waukegan
  • Pacemaker: Poplar Grove
  • Whole Foods Markets: Chicago, Deerfield, Evanston, Hinsdale, Northbrook, Naperville, Orland Park, Palatine, River Forest, Schaumburg, Willowbrook, Wheaton

Indiana locations:

Iowa locations:

Michigan locations:

Missouri locations:

Nebraska locations:

Oregon Locations:

  • Market of Choice