Retailers/Stores

You can find many of our cheeses at these national retailers:

  • Whole Foods Market
  • Kroger

If you don't see Crave Brothers Cheese just ask the dairy/deli manager!

*There is no retail store located at the cheese factory*


Crave Brothers Farmstead Classics are available at the following stores:

Madison Area, Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Waterloo, Wisconsin

Other Wisconsin locations:

Minnesota locations:

  • Lunds Stores: Minneapolis, Edina, Richfield, Minnetonka, Bloomington, St. Paul, Wayzata, Plymouth, Navarre
  • Byerly's Stores: Golden Valley, St. Paul, Edina, St. Cloud, St. Louis Park, Minnetonka, Roseville, Burnsville, Chanhassen, Eagan, Maple Grove
  • Wedge Community Co-op: Minneapolis
  • Kowalski's Markets: Eden Prairie, S. Minneapolis, St. Paul, Oak Park Heights, Minneapolis, White Bear Lake, Woodbury
  • Mississippi Market Natural Foods Co-op: St. Paul
  • Whole Foods Markets: Minneapolis, Edina, Minnetonka, St. Paul
  • Minnesota Rainbow Locations: Apple Valley, Bloomington, Brooklyn Park, Chaska, Columbia Heights, Coon Rapids, Cottage Grove, Eagan, Forest Lake, Inver Grove Hgts, Lakeville, Maplewood, Minneapolis, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Roseville, Saint Paul, Savage, Shoreview, St. Louis Park, West St. Paul, Woodbury
  • Amazing Grains: https://www.amazinggrains.org/
  • Bluff County Coop: http://bluff.coop/
  • Chequamegon Coop:http://www.chequamegonfoodcoop.com/
  • Cheese Brothers: https://cheesebros.com/
  • Cook County Coop: http://cookcounty.coop/
  • East Side Coop: http://www.eastsidefood.coop/
  • Ferndale Market: https://ferndalemarketonline.com/home/
  • Good Earth Coop:http://www.goodearthfoodcoop.coop/
  • Golden Fig Fine Foods: http://goldenfig.com/
  • Harmony Food Coop: https://www.harmonycoop.com/
  • Lakewinds Natural Foods (All 3 locations): https://www.lakewinds.coop/
  • Linden Hills Coop: http://lindenhills.coop/
  • Mazopiya: https://www.mazopiya.com/
  • Natural Harvest Coop: http://naturalharvest.coop/
  • River Market: http://rivermarket.coop/
  • Spiral FOod Coop: http://www.spiralnaturalfoods.coop/
  • Valley Natural Foods: https://www.valleynaturalfoods.com/
  • The Wedge Coop: https://www.wedge.coop/
  • Whole Earth Grocery: http://www.wholeearthgrocery.com/
  • Wheatsfield Coop
  • Oneota Coop: http://oneotacoop.com/
  • Seweard Coop (Both locations): http://seward.coop/

Illinois locations:

  • Edward's Orchard: Poplar Grove
  • Woodman's Food Market: Rockford, Carpentersville, North Aurora
  • Island Foods: Island Lake
  • Main Street Meat Comany: Roscoe
  • Wisted's Supermarket: Marengo, Huntley, Woodstock
  • Superfresh Foods: Waukegan
  • Pacemaker: Poplar Grove
  • Chipain's Fresh Market: Lemont
  • Arlington Hgts: Mariano's Fresh Market
  • Whole Foods Markets: Chicago, Deerfield, Evanston, Hinsdale, Northbrook, Naperville, Orland Park, Palatine, River Forest, Schaumburg, Willowbrook, Wheaton

Colorado locations:

Florida locations:

Indiana locations:

Iowa locations:

Michigan locations:

Missouri locations:

Nebraska locations:

New Jersey locations:

Oklahoma locations: